The Amplex Internet Team

Company team

Mark Radabaugh - President
mark@amplex.net

 

Company team

Ryan Hill - Operations Manager
rhill@amplex.net

 

Company team

Amy Ludwig - HR & Executive Assistant
aludwig@amplex.net

 

Company team

Brian Hintze- Marketing Director
brian.hintze@amplex.net

 

Company team

Emzy McClure - Technical Director
emcclure@amplex.net

 

Company team

Zach Battin - Call Center Manager
zbattin@amplex.net

 

Company team

Dominique Bustos - Accounts Payable
dbustos@amplex.net

 

Company team

Nancy McDonald - Billing Specialist
nmcdonald@amplex.net

 

Company team

Rob Thatcher - Purchasing Manager
rthatcher@amplex.net

 

Company team

Jessica McGeorge - Warehouse Attendant
jmcgeorge@amplex.net

 

Company team

Heath Sindeldecker - Business Specialist
hsindeldecker@amplex.net

 

Company team

Gwen Ross - Business Accounts
gwenr@amplex.net

 

Company team

Kathy Baugher - Outside Plant Designer
kbaugher@amplex.net

 

Company team

Matt Bennet - Field Service Supervisor
mbennett@amplex.net

 

Company team

Ken Vedder - Systems Administrator
kvedder@amplex.net

 

Company team

Omar Ashkhtem - Network Engineer
oashkhtem@amplex.net

 

Company team

Matt Mays - Software & Systems Analyst
mmays@amplex.net

 

Company team

Justin Slaughterbeck - Infrastructure Tech II
jslaughterbeck@amplex.net

 

Company team

Jacob Barnard - Software Developer
jbarnard@amplex.net

 

Company team

Kevin Westfall - Business Technician
kwestfall@amplex.net

 

Company team

Justin Boylan - Fiber Crew Lead
jboylan@amplex.net

 

Company team

Jay Sheehan - Outside Network Foreman
jsheehan@amplex.net

 

Company team

Aron Shaffer - Fiber Installation
 

 

Company team

Terrence Mantey - Fiber Installation
 

 

Company team

Kevin Hinson - Fiber Construction

 

Company team

Tim Chadwell - Installer

 

Company team

Derek Hoiles - Installer
 

 

Company team

Lucas Rupke - Installer
 

 

Company team

John Watson - Installer

 

Company team

Sam Rapp - Installer

 

Company team

Derek Coutcher - Tower Technician
 

 

Company team

Brody Patterson - Tower Technician
 

 

Company team

Nick Swiatecki - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Nick Seuberling - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Jen East - Customer Service Tech
 

 

Company team

John Moreland - Customer Service Tech
 

 

Company team

Jac Caldwell - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Ben Tussing - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Kenny Koleszar - Customer Service Tech
 

 

Company team

Eric Hardy - Customer Service Tech
 

 

Company team

Ken Nutter - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

NOW HIRING - Customer Service Tech!

 

Company team

NOW HIRING - Installer!
 

 

Company team

NOW HIRING - Fiber Linesperson!