The Amplex Internet Team

Company team

Mark Radabaugh - President
mark@amplex.net

 

Company team

Ryan Hill - Operations Manager
rhill@amplex.net

 

Company team

Amy Ludwig - HR & Executive Assistant
aludwig@amplex.net

 

Company team

Brian Hintze- Director of Sales & Marketing
brian.hintze@amplex.net

 

Company team

Emzy McClure - Technical Director
emcclure@amplex.net

 

Company team

Zach Battin - Call Center Manager
zbattin@amplex.net

 

Company team

Dominique Bustos - Accounts Payable
dbustos@amplex.net

 

Company team

Nancy McDonald - Billing Specialist
nmcdonald@amplex.net

 

Company team

John Briscoe - Business Sales Manager
jbriscoe@amplex.net

 

Company team

Kevin Westfall - Sr. Technical Coordinator
kwestfall@amplex.net

 

Company team

Jason Kenly - Business Field Service

 

Company team

John Moreland - Business Solutions Specialist
jmoreland@amplex.net

 

Company team

Rob Thatcher - Purchasing Manager
 

 

Company team

Jessica McGeorge - Warehouse Attendant
 

 

Company team

Kathy Baugher - Outside Plant Designer
kbaugher@amplex.net

 

Company team

Sean Meyers - OSP Construction Mgr
 

 

Company team

Matt Bennet - Field Service Supervisor
mbennett@amplex.net

 

Company team

Omar Ashkhtem - Network Engineer
oashkhtem@amplex.net

 

Company team

Ken Vedder - Systems Administrator
kvedder@amplex.net

 

Company team

Matt Mays - Software & Systems Analyst

 

Company team

Justin Slaughterbeck - Infrastructure Tech II

 

Company team

Jacob Barnard - Software Developer

 

Company team

Tyler Smith - Software Developer

 

Company team

Austin Palmer - Infrastructure Tech

 

Company team

Justin Boylan - Fiber Splicer

 

Company team

Jay Sheehan - Outside Network Foreman

 

Company team

Aron Shaffer - Fiber Installation
 

 

Company team

Terrence Mantey - Fiber Installation
 

 

Company team

Joe Campagna - Fiber Splicer
 

 

Company team

Scott Ramm - Fiber Linesperson
 

 

Company team

Kevin Hinson - Fiber Linesperson

 

Company team

Derek Coutcher - Fiber Linesperson

 

Company team

Eric Donnely - Fiber Linesperson
 

 

Company team

Al Downey - Fiber Installation
 

 

Company team

Derek Hoiles - Installer
 

 

Company team

Tyler Welsh - Installer
 

 

Company team

John Watson - Installer

 

Company team

Tim Chadwell - Installer

 

Company team

Manny Ceballo  - Installer

 

Company team

Jacob Goddard - Installer

 

Company team

Jason Tingley - Permitting Coordinator

 

Company team

Brody Patterson - Fiber Construction

 

Company team

Jen East - Service Delivery Coordinator

 

Company team

Nick Swiatecki - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Nick Seuberling - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Jac Caldwell - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Ken Nutter - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Kenny Koleszar - Customer Service Tech
 

 

Company team

Eric Hardy - Customer Service Tech
 

 

Company team

Rowan Shaw - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Lucas Rupke - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Jared Lester - Customer Service Tech